NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#10
Patrick Sharp
G A Pts
34 44 78
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-1 Born: 12/27/1981
Position: LWWeight: 199 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
Apr. 10 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 AM 北京时间2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET - Sharp scored 43 seconds into overtime to give Chicago a 3-2 win over Montreal on Wednesday.
Analysis: Sharp has scored in three straight games, giving him a team-high 34 goals on the season. He is two away from matching his career high set in 2007-08.
Jan. 4 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET22:15 GMT6:15 AM 北京时间3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST2:15 UAE (+1)17:15 ET - Sharp had his second hat trick in five games and the Chicago Blackhawks avoided a rare second straight loss with a 5-3 victory over the New Jersey Devils on Friday night.
Analysis: 32-year-old Sharp has 14 goals and seven assists in his last 13 games. He has 25 goals in 44 games this season, tied for the team lead with Patrick Kane.
Dec. 28 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET22:03 GMT6:03 AM 北京时间3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST2:03 UAE (+1)17:03 ET - Sharp finished with a hat trick to lead Chicago to a 7-2 win over Colorado on Friday.
Analysis: Sharp has five goals in his last two games.
Dec. 24 9:56 AM PT10:56 AM MT11:56 AM CT12:56 PM ET17:56 GMT1:56 AM 北京时间10:56 AM MST12:56 PM EST21:56 UAE12:56 ET - Sharp finished with two goals in Monday's 5-2 victory over New Jersey.
Analysis: Sharp has nine goals and 14 points in his last nine home games.
Dec. 12 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET22:07 GMT6:07 AM 北京时间3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST2:07 UAE (+1)17:07 ET - Sharp had a goal and two assists in Wednesday's 7-2 win over Philadelphia.
Analysis: Sharp's enjoying the hottest stretch of his season with four goals and four assists in his last three games. He's averaging 0.94 points per game, which is his highest average since 2010-11 after a 0.71 rate last season.
Dec. 11 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET23:09 GMT7:09 AM 北京时间4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST3:09 UAE (+1)18:09 ET - Sharp had two goals in Tuesday's 6-2 win over Dallas.
Analysis: Sharp is heating up with three goals and two assists in his last two games.
Dec. 9 9:20 AM PT10:20 AM MT11:20 AM CT12:20 PM ET17:20 GMT1:20 AM 北京时间10:20 AM MST12:20 PM EST21:20 UAE12:20 ET - Sharp had a goal and two assists, and Chicago scored a season-high three times on the power play in a 6-2 win over the Florida Panthers on Sunday night.
Analysis: He has 12 goals and 15 assists this season.
Nov. 30 7:39 AM PT8:39 AM MT9:39 AM CT10:39 AM ET15:39 GMT11:39 PM 北京时间8:39 AM MST10:39 AM EST19:39 UAE10:39 ET - Sharp had a goal in Friday's win over Dallas.
Analysis: He has a goal in consecutive games.
Nov. 18 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET22:56 GMT6:56 AM 北京时间3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST2:56 UAE (+1)17:56 ET - Sharp scored two goals, including one on a third-period penalty shot, to lead the Chicago Blackhawks to a 5-1 win over the San Jose Sharks on Sunday night.
Analysis: Sharp also had an assist during his third multipoint performance in the last six games. He has four goals and seven assists over that stretch.
Nov. 10 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET22:10 GMT6:10 AM 北京时间3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST2:10 UAE (+1)17:10 ET - Sharp matched a career high with four assists in the Blackhawks' 5-2 win over Dallas on Saturday night.
Analysis: Sharp also had four assists in a win over San Jose on March 14, 2011. It was the fourth career four-point performance for the Chicago forward, who has three goals and seven assists in his last six games.
Nov. 7 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET22:20 GMT6:20 AM 北京时间3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET - Sharp tallied his fourth goal and seventh assist of the season in a 4-1 win over Winnipeg on Wednesday.
Analysis: Sharp has six points over his last five games.
Oct. 30 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET21:49 GMT5:49 AM 北京时间2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST1:49 UAE (+1)17:49 ET - Sharp assisted on two goals in Tuesday's win over Ottawa.
Analysis: Sharp has four points in four games after totaling four in his previous nine contests.
Oct. 16 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 AM 北京时间2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)17:39 ET - Sharp finally found the back of the net for the first time this year with a goal in Chicago's shootout victory over Carolina on Tuesday.
Analysis: Sharp had been scoreless through five games despite 18 shots on goal.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2002-03 Phi 3 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2003-04 Phi 41 5 2 7 -3 55 0 0 1 44 11.36
2005-06 Phi 22 5 3 8 4 10 1 0 3 33 15.15
2005-06 Chi 50 9 14 23 1 36 0 1 2 111 8.11
2005-06 Tot 72 14 17 31 5 46 1 1 5 144 9.72
2006-07 Chi 80 20 15 35 -15 74 5 3 1 160 12.50
2007-08 Chi 80 36 26 62 23 55 9 7 7 209 17.22
2008-09 Chi 61 26 18 44 6 41 9 0 4 184 14.13
2009-10 Chi 82 25 41 66 24 28 4 2 4 266 9.40
2010-11 Chi 74 34 37 71 -1 38 12 2 6 268 12.69
2011-12 Chi 74 33 36 69 28 38 7 1 8 282 11.70
2012-13 Chi 28 6 14 20 8 14 1 0 1 88 6.82
2013-14 Chi 82 34 44 78 13 40 10 0 3 313 10.86
Career 677 233 250 483 88 431 58 16 40 1961 11.88

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2003-04 Phi 12 1 0 1 -2 2 0 0 0 11 9.09
2008-09 Chi 17 7 4 11 -1 6 3 0 2 42 16.67
2009-10 Chi 22 11 11 22 10 16 3 1 1 76 14.47
2010-11 Chi 7 3 2 5 1 2 3 0 0 31 9.68
2011-12 Chi 6 1 0 1 -2 4 0 0 0 24 4.17
2012-13 Chi 23 10 6 16 1 8 2 0 2 91 10.99
2013-14 Chi 19 5 5 10 -2 6 1 0 0 60 8.33
Career 106 38 28 66 5 44 12 1 5 335 11.34

126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.